Contact Us

Main Line: 1-219-756-5656
Toll Free: 1-800-276-5656
Fax: 1-219-755-4312

Address:
8625 Indiana Place,
Merrillville, IN 46410

For General Information: info@lakeshorepublicmedia.org

Radio: On-Air Studio Line - 219-769-WLPR (9577) or Tom Maloney @ tmaloney@lakeshorepublicmedia.org

Membership, pledge drives, thank you gifts: Carl Kurek @ ckurek@lakeshorepublicmedia.org  or 219-756-5656, ext. 327

Television programming: Loren Ellis @ lellis@lakeshorepublicmedia.org

News: news@lakeshorepublicmedia.org

Sports: sports@lakeshorepublicmedia.org

Community Calendar: Sharon Jackson @ sjackson@lakeshorepublicmedia.org

Lakeshore Focus: focus@lakeshorepublicmedia.org

For questions, comments, or concerns about radio programming, please contact Vice-President of Radio Operations
Tom Maloney at: tmaloney@lakeshorepublicmedia.org or (219) 756-5656, ext. 363