All IN: The Shortlist: The Best of 2020 Indiana Nonfiction

Aug 12, 2020

Credit Lotus Johnson / Flickr

The short list of nominees for the Eugene and Marilyn Glick Indiana Authors Awards came out earlier this week. The awards happen every two years, and celebrate the best books written by Indiana authors.

Today we talk to some of the nominated nonfiction authors, to begin a series of episodes showcasing the 2020 nominees.

Produced by Matt Pelsor.


Bill Sullivan
Author, “Pleased to Meet Me”

Melissa Stephenson
Author, “Driven: A White-Knuckled Ride to Heartbreak and Back”

Nancy Kriplen
Author, “J. Irwin Miller: The Shaping of an American Town”