Nobodys Girl

For two years now, the Austin-based trio Nobody's Girl Rebecca Loebe, Betty Soo, Grace Pettis has been bridging the divide between Folk and Pop music. Their new, 11-song, self-titled album is the long-awaited full-length follow up to their 2018 EP, "Waterline."  The new collection of original songs will be released worldwide on July 30 in multiple formats vinyl, CD and digital through Lucky Hound Music. Although Nobody's Girl is a relatively new musical project, the three women have more than 15 between them as solo artists.